"They made everything easy to find… getting a quote was super-fast so I could get my gear insured before I go out on tour. Easily one of the best." May 2017

Bassist
Customer review via Feefo

"Exactly the cover required, efficient, knowledgeable, and courteous service and excellent value for money." February 2018

Violinist and Cellist
Customer review via Feefo

"Excellent service. I feel the insurance is good value for money. I would recommend this insurance to others." September 2018

Cellist and Flautist
Customer review via Feefo
    Paused Read all of our reviews on Feefo
    I was incredibly impressed with the efficiency of the call. The process was clear and quick. The cover was very reasonable. Highly recommended. 
    Customer Feedback, Feefo, January 2020
    The whole process was straight forward and quick to complete and very affordable. Really appreciate that this service is so readily available. Thank you. 
    Customer Feedback, Feefo, January 2020
    Thank you for the great service. I have already recommended your musical instrument insurance to others.
     Customer Feedback, Survey Monkey, January 2020
    The whole process was very straight forward and quick. Thanks so much. 
    Customer Feedback, Survey Monkey, January 2020
    I feel the claim was processed very professionally, good knowledge and experience shown by the team. 
    Customer Feedback, Survey Monkey, November 2019
    Friendly team who were happy to let me make the claim around my other commitments. Always polite and couldn't be more helpful - reassuring during a stressful time. 
    Customer Feedback, Survey Monkey, November 2019

           

    Want to get in touch?

    Call us today 0330 100 9903

    Monday to Friday 9am – 5.30pm
    or you can send us a message